April 20-24 (Week 4)

Rockies Core Weekly Checklist

You Are My Sunshine Sunflower Cat Shirt - You Are My Sunshine ...
RESPECT YOURSELF, RESPECT OTHERS, RESPECT THE ENVIRONMENT
WEEK 4
LEARNING INTENTION:
 

I will be able to explain how living parts and nonliving parts of the environment interact with each other.

SUCCESS CRITERIA:
  • I can identify biotic and abiotic factors in the environment.
  • I can describe interactions between biotic and abiotic factors.
  • I can demonstrate and explain how energy is transferred through a food chain in an ecosystem
LESSON:
  • Week 4 Lesson (You can click into the lesson here or access it through Google Classroom.)
NOTES:
Welcome to Week 4 of Remote Learning!  We’re starting our Ecology unit this week.  Just by getting outside and breathing the fresh air you’ll be doing science.  🙂 Be sure you are working through the WEEK 4 LESSON.  As always, work at your own pace.  Assignments will be turned into Google Classroom by 4:00 on Friday afternoon.  If you have questions, please email anytime or visit my open office hours.
OPEN CLASSROOM HOURS:
GOT QUESTIONS?  NEED HELP?

You can email me at siobhan.eubanks@adams12.org anytime!

OR

Join me for open office hours: (Links are posted on the Weekly Lesson.)

     Monday  8:30-9:30 am / 1:00-2:00 pm

     Tuesday  10:00-12:00 pm

     Wednesday  8:30-9:30 am

     Thursday 10:00-12:00 am 

     Friday  8:30-9:30 am / 1:00-2:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *