Thursday, Aug. 27

cute #cat #gatito #tumblr #welcome #png - Cute Welcome Png, Transparent Png - kindpng
RESPECT YOURSELF, RESPECT OTHERS, RESPECT THE ENVIRONMENT
LEARNING INTENTION:
I will become more comfortable navigating around my virtual classes.  
SUCCESS CRITERIA:
  • I can log-in and find Schoology.
  • I can collaborate and be an active member of my classroom community.
WARM UP:
No warm up yet.
CLASS ACTIVITIES:
  1. Introductions/Class Tour
  2. Bookmark our Science Blog
ANNOUNCEMENTS:
To my newest Chickadees,

I am so excited to get to know each and every one of you!!!!  This is a crazy year, but it’s going to be a great one. We have so much fun science-ing to do.  Let’s get this year started! 🙂

~Mrs. Eubanks

hieee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *