Wednesday, Sept 2

53 Animals Being Cute And Comical | Funny cat pictures, Cute cats, Funny animals
RESPECT YOURSELF, RESPECT OTHERS, RESPECT THE ENVIRONMENT

Today is an asyncronous (on your own) learning day.  This means you will NOT be logging into classes.  You will, however, have some type of assignment for each class.  Completion of this assignment will count as your attendance for today.  

SCIENCE: 
1) “Who Am I?  Photo Reveal Project” – complete and submit through Schoology
2) Double check your grades in Infinite Campus.  Both assignments from yesterday (Warm Up and I Wonder question) were graded.
STUDY SESSION:  I have a study session from 9:00-9:30am if you need any extra help.  The link for my study session is in Schoology beneath our usual classroom link.  🙂

Have a great day and I’ll see you tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *